You are now leaving the PIMCO website.

Tracking pixel 1

Media Contacts

Global

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications - New York
+1.212.597.1301 | michael.reid@pimco.com

US

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications - New York
+1.212.597.1054 | agnes.crane@pimco.com

Lisa Papas
U.S. Corporate Communications - Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6751 | lisa.papas@pimco.com

Joy Sheetz
U.S. Corporate Communications - New York
+1.646.870.2025 | joy.sheetz@pimco.com

UK & EMEA

Laura Batty
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications - London
+44.203.640.1237 | laura.batty@pimco.com

Laura Thomas
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications - London
+44.203.640.1520 | laura.thomas@uk.pimco.com