Press Releases

Filter By:
Date
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All

Load 12 more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications – New York
212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications – Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.20.3640.1484
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications – Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Millie Dravers
Australia Corporate Communications – Sydney
+612.9290.9577
millie.dravers@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,200

Employees around the world

12

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

675+

Global investment professionals

230

Portfolio Managers with an average of 15 years of experience

175+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

60

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

60+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.69 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September 2017