Press Releases

Filter By:
Date
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All

Load 12 more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
212.739.3253
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
212.739.4212
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
949.720.6374
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications – Munich
+49.89.26209.6237
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.20.3640.1414
laura.batty@pimco.com

Jaime Leung
Asia-Pacific Corporate Communications – Hong Kong
+852.3650.7823
jaime.leung@pimco.com

Millie Dravers
Australia Corporate Communications – Sydney
+612.9290.9577
millie.dravers@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

2300+

Employees around the world

13

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

735+

Global investment professionals

250+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 14 years investment experience

155

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

50+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

55+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.43 trillion

Assets under management*

As of 31 December 2015


* Effective March 31, 2012, PIMCO began reporting the assets managed on behalf of its parents affiliated companies as part of its assets under management.